Log in

No account? Create an account
26 March 2013 @ 11:44 pm

EXO (엑소) is a twelve member South Korean/Chinese boyband produced by SM Entertainment. After 100 days of online promotion during which they released 23 teasers, they made their debut on April 8, 2012. The group is separated into two sub-groups each made up of 6 members, EXO-K focuses promotions in Korea while EXO-M focuses on China.

When the skies...Collapse )
Current Music: Miguel - Adorn | Powered by Last.fm